Firecracker 200 Goes To Bayer

SALEM, Ind. – Brian Bayer fended off Shawn Smith and Johnny Magee to win the Firecracker 200 at Salem Speedway on Friday night.

Chuck Barnes and Scott Caudell rounded out the top five.

Mike Kestler won in Pure Stocks, and Beau Crawford won the FWD Stocks.

Posted by on Jul 5 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!