Hadley Conquers Speedrome Field

INDIANAPOLIS –  Mike Hadley Jr. bested an 11-car field in Saturday’s 75-lap Advance Auto Sales Late Model feature race at the Indianapolis Speedrome.

Hadley sped to the win over Jesse Tunny and Casey White, with heat winner Doug Greig and E.J. Neat rounding out the top five.

Jeff A. Smith took the Stocks victory, while Ricky Martin (Roadrunners), John Greer Jr. (Hornets), Quentin White (Junior Hornets) and Levei Hargraves (Junior Faskarts) also won races.

Posted by on Jun 1 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!