It’s All Rheinsburg At Kalamazoo

KALAMAZOO, Mich. – After 200 laps, Aaron Rheinsburg was only 5.604 seconds ahead of Tristan Dupuis, but that was all he needed to win the Veterans 200 Presented by Steensma Sunday night at Kalamazoo (Mich.) Speedway.

Dupuis finished second ahead of Shane Miller, Dave Miller and Alan Thorton. Mark Rozell led the second half of the top ten beating out Jeff Cauffman, Jerred Stout, Brock Sweeter and Lindsey Gernaat.

Chris Jennings emerged victorious in the 30-lap Vores Compact Touring Series feature over Todd Metz Jr., Mike Westphall, William Hartmann and Ron Fizzell. Mara Eaton finished sixth beating out Cole Roelofs, Mark Jennings, Ryan Barrett and Steve Vare.

The 15-lap Powder Puff race was won by Ashley Markille over Juliette Sweeter, Mandy Putnam, Mari McEndarfer and Ruth Beldon.

Posted by on May 27 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!