It’s Bub Patrick’s Night At Shadyhill

MEDARYVILLE, Ind. – Bub Patrick scored the win in UMP Modified action on Saturday at Shadyhill Speedway.

Patrick won his heat, then fended off Brad DeYoung and Nick Allen to claim a popular win.

Joey Iliff (stock cars), Tim Sullivan (I Mod), Cam Bales (Pure Street) and Zak Banta (Teen-4) also took victories.

The finish:

Bub Patrick, Brad DeYoung, Nick Allen, Dan Hamstra,Lynn Johns, Jordan Danford, Jesse Bitterling, Richie Shirey, John Meyer Jr, Ken Corning, Beau Cooley, Rich Brown, Ross Meyer, Roger Cavness, Brett Owens, Mitch Bailey, Dave Pries

Posted by on Jul 27 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!