Miller Masters Waynesfield

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Mike Miller won Saturday night’s 25-lap non-winged sprint car feature at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Miller started third and outlasted Mike Dunlap for the victory. Kyle Simon, Dustin Ingle and Dallas Hewitt rounded out the top five.

Brandon Vaughan won the 20-lap UMP modified feature and Rob Winks topped the mini sprint race.

Mike Hicks was best in the trucks and Justin Durflinger aced the compact race.

Posted by on Aug 31 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!