Norton Takes Speedrome Feature Victory

INDIANAPOLIS – R.J. Norton Jr. captured the Late Model feature win at the Indianapolis Speedrome on Saturday night, holding off Ben and Jesse Tunny for the victory in the 150-lap Figure Eight.

Doug Greig finished fourth, and R.J. Norton III rounded out the top five.

Other winners included Ricky Martin (Roadrunners), Don VanValkenburg III (Hornets), Eddie Snapp III (Junior Hornets), Garrett Fox and J.J. Carroll (Junior Faskarts) and Randy Caldwell (Super Karts).



Posted by on Jun 15 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!