Schroeder Stars At Waynesfield

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Zach Schroeder raced from fifth on the grid to victory as the UMP modifieds took center stage Saturday night at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Schroeder outran Jeff Babcock for the victory with Scott Bowersock, Nick Katterhenry and Tom Treon filling the top five.

Justin Durflinger won the compact car feature. Jeff Koz won the stock car feature and Lee Underwood won the mini sprint race.

Chris Hicks aced the truck feature and Jeff Babcock won the late model event.




Posted by on Jul 29 2012 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!