Simon Leads The Waynesfield Charge

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio – Kyle Simon came from fifth on the starting grid to win Saturday’s non-wing sprint-car feature at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Dallas Hewitt finished second, followed by Mike Dunlap, Jimmy Snead and Todd Keen.

Other winners Saturday at Waynesfield included Chris Hicks (trucks), Scottie Williams (UMP modifieds), Dallas Hunt (AMSA Mini Sprints) and David Yoder (compacts).

Posted by on Jul 6 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!