Six Claim Wins At Monett

MONETT, Mo. – Justin Asplin took home the Late Model feature win on Saturday night at Monett Speedway, holding off Shane Essary and Justin Wells to score the victory.

He wasn’t the only driver to cash in, though.

Clayton Powell (Pure Stock), Bobby Pearish (A Modified), J.C. Morton (B Modified), Don Lacey (Pro-4) and Taylor Moore (Midwest Modified) also claimed wins.

The finish:

Justin Asplin; Shane Essary; Justin Wells; Garrett Essary; Jeff Roth; Cole Wells; John Driskell;  Chuck Comer; Joey Smith;  Randy Roth; Greg Strong; Ron Johnson; Darrell Mooneyham; Dewayne Applegate

Posted by on Jul 13 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!