Six Take Victories At Monett

MONETT, Mo. – Ryan Gilmore held off Todd McGregor to score the Midwest Modified win Friday night at Monett Speedway.

Other winners on a busy night of racing included Toby Thompson (B Mods), Eric Maggard (Late Models), Mitch Keeter (A Mods), Dusty Schmidt (Pro-4s) and Austin Powell (Pure Stock).

The finish:

Ryan Gilmore; Todd McGregor; Taylor Moore; Jeff Grey; Steve Wharff; Brad Aust; Andy Aust; Tim Murphy; Mike Foster; Andy Kaltenbach; Lexy Vanzandt

Posted by on Jul 19 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!