Westfall Rolls At Waynesfield

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Matt Westfall charged from seventh on the grid to win Saturday night’s non-winged sprint car feature at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Westfall held off polesitter Kyle Simon with Joss Moffatt, Joe Ligouri and Kody Swanson completing the top five.

Buzz Jacobs won the dirt truck race and Jeff Koz claimed the modified main event.

Harvey Yoder won the compact feature and Rod Henning bested the mini sprint field.

Posted by on Jul 20 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!