Westfall Wins Again At Waynesfield

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Matt Westfall rolled to another non-winged sprint car victory Saturday night at Waynesfield Motorsports Park.

Westfall started fourth and worked his way to the front, holding off Tyler Hewitt to win the 25-lap event on the three-eighths-mile dirt track.

Luke Hall, Mike Dunlap and Cooper Clouse rounded out the top five.

Chris Hicks won the truck feature and Randy Lines topped the modified main event.

Rod Henning won the mini sprint feature from the pole.

Posted by on Aug 17 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!