Westfield Owns Waynesfield

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Matt Westfall claimed the 25-lap non-winged sprint car feature Saturday night at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Westfall outran Dallas Hewitt for the victory with Mike Dunlap, Tom Rhoades and Mike Miller filling the top five.

Zach Schroeder copped the UMP modified feature after starting 10th.

Jeff Koz won the stock car main event.

Rob Winks won the mini sprint feature, Chris Hicks topped the truck race and Dustin Mobley won the compact class feature.



Posted by on Jun 10 2012 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!