Bellinger Grabs Brewerton DIRTcar Win

BREWERTON, N.Y. – Rob Bellinger sped to the victory in Friday night’s DIRTcar Modified feature at Brewerton Speedway.

Bellinger beat Matt Hulsizer and Matt Sheppard to the checkered flag for the win.

Other winners included Joe Isabell (Mod Lites), Chris Fleming (IMCA Modifieds), Stephen Denton (Four-Cylinders), and Jordan Bennett (Sportsman Dash).

The finish:

Rob Bellinger; Matt Hulsizer; Matt Sheppard; Chris Hile; Chris Mackey; Jimmy Phelps; Billy Decker; Dan Vauter; Ryan Phelps; Pat Ward; Larry Wight; Tim Sears Jr.; Matt Billings; Chad Phelps; Tom Sears Jr.; Vinnie Vitale; Chuck Bower; Joe August Jr.; Pat O’Brien; Matt Fink; Tim Schneider Jr.; Tim Kerr; Ryan Bartlett; Mike Bowman; Jim Witko Jr.

Posted by on Jun 28 2014 Filed under NORTHEAST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!