Coyle Leads Shangri-La Winners

TIOGA CENTER, N.Y. – Billy Coyle claimed the street stock victory Saturday night at Shangri-La II Motor Speedway.

Coyle was chased to the finish by Bill Frisbee Jr., R.J. Zacharias, Gary Noe and Jason Duke Sr.

Paul Johnson won the sportsman modified feature while Gene Purvis claimed the four-cylinder stock main event.

Posted by on Jun 22 2014 Filed under NORTHEAST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!