Decker Does It At Brewerton

BREWERTON, N.Y. — Billy Decker won Friday nigbt’s 35-lap big-block modified feature at Brewerton Speedway.

Decker outran Pat Ward for the victory with Ryan Phelps, Larry Wight and Matt Fink completing the top five.

Alan Fink won the mod lite feature and Chris Fleming topped the IMCA modified race. Stephen Denton claimed victory in the four-cylinder class. Tyler Walker won the mini sprint feature.

Posted by on Jul 5 2014 Filed under NORTHEAST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!