Decker Hangs On To Brewerton Win

CENTRAL SQUARE, N.Y. – Billy Decker wasn’t sure if he’d won the Tracey Road Equipment DIRTcar Modified feature Friday night at Brewerton Speedway.

Decker won the feature, had it taken away by officials, then was reinstated after a post-race review put him in first place with no penalty.

The finish:

Billy Decker, Pat Ward, Ryan Bartlett, Tom Sears Jr., Dan Vauter, Matt Sheppard, Ryan Phelps, Chuck Bower, Jimmy Phelps, Matt Billings, Larry Wight, Jim Witko, Chris Hile, Chad Phelps, Chris Mackey, Tom Keyes, Tyler Siri, Pat O’Brien, Tim Seats Jr., Rob Bellinger, Tim Kerr, Matt Hulsizer, Matt Fink, Vinnie Vitale, Mike Bowman.

Posted by on Aug 16 2014 Filed under NORTHEAST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!