Shangri-La II Puts 3 In Victory Lane

BARTON, N.Y. – Three drivers visited Victory Lane when Saturday night’s racing at Shangri-La II Speedway concluded.

Bill Frisbee Jr. captured the victory in the 20-lap street stock race, while T.J. Zacharias won the 20-lap Modified event, and Gene Purvis won the 10-lap four-cylinder stock race.

Posted by on May 25 2014 Filed under NORTHEAST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!