Ward Tops Brewerton Mods

BREWERTON, N.Y. — Pat Ward won Friday night’s big-block modified feature at Brewerton Speedway.

Ward outran Jimmy Phelps, Dan Vauter, Ryan Phelps and Matt Fink for the victory.

Joe Isabell topped the mod lite feature and Chris Fleming won the IMCA modified race. Claude Hutchings Jr. swept a pair of four-cylinder features.


Posted by on May 31 2014 Filed under NORTHEAST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!