Zacharias Leads Shangri-La Winners

TIOGA CENTER, N.Y. – T.J. Zacharias topped the list of race winners Saturday night at Shangri-La II Motor Speedway by winning the sportsman modified main event.

Other winners Saturday night at Shangri-La II included Jason Duke Sr. (street stocks), Gene Purvis (four-cylinder stocks) and Chuck Lohmeyer (Legends cars).

Posted by on Jul 6 2014 Filed under NORTHEAST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!