Carter Cops Marshalltown Prize

MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa — Cayden Carter was the class of the field in winning Friday night’s IMCA modified headliner at Marshalltown Speedway.

Carter outran Jimmy Gustin for the victory with Kyle Brown, Jon Snyder and Adam Larson rounding out the top five.

Tracy Gienger won the IMCA stock car race and Ty Luellen claimed the SportMod feature. Brandon Pruitt took the checkered flag in the IMCA hobby stock feature. Josh May copped the mod lite victory and Merv Chandler won in sport compacts.


Posted by on May 18 2013 Filed under PLAINS, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Related Articles

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!