Davis Tops Montana Mods

KALISPELL, Mont. — Tim Davis won the headlining modified feature Saturday night at Montana Raceway Park.

James Bay finished second with Cory White Jr., Cory White Sr. and Damon Whealon rounding out the top five.

Paul Basler won the hornet feature and Troy Pilgram topped the bomber main event. Devin Clayton bested the Legend car field.

Posted by on Jul 13 2014 Filed under PLAINS, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!