Dumpert Rolls At Junction Oval

MCCOOL JUNCTION, Neb. — Cory Dumpert beat Jase Kaser to the checkered flag with Billy Murphy, Marc Peters Henderson and Kyle Dumpert following.

Andy Wilkinson outran Mark Leiting to win the modified main event.

Steve Moock won the four-cylinder feature and Dusty Blake topped the B-Mod race. Hobby stock honors went to Shane Schneider.


Posted by on Aug 19 2012 Filed under PLAINS, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!