Gustin Stars at Marshalltown

MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa — Richie Gustin Jr. won the headlining modified feature Friday night at Marshalltown Speedway.

Gustin outran Racer Hulin for the victory with Adam Larson, Luke Wanninger and Joel Rust rounding out the top five.

Donavon Smith claimed the IMCA stock car feature and Clint Luellen aced the Northern SportMod event. Austin Luellen won the hobby stock race and Josh May claimed the mod lite feature. John Gill topped the sport compact race.


Posted by on May 17 2014 Filed under PLAINS, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!