Junction Field Eats Crow

MCCOOL JUNCTION, Neb. — Richard Crow won the four-cylinder feature Saturday night at Junction Motor Speedway.

He outran Dalton Siebke, Steve Moock, Edd Huxoll and Casey Bagwell.

In the late model division, Jase Kaser took top honors over John Bridges, Alex Humphrey, Micah Veleba and Marc Peters Henderson.

Mark Leiting won the modified feature.



Posted by on Jun 24 2012 Filed under PLAINS, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!