Kaser Scores At Junction

MCCOOL JUNCTION, Neb. — Jase Kaser was the big winner in the Spring Thaw at Junction Motor Speedway Sunday.

Kaser won the late-model headliner, beating Alex Humphrey to the checkered flag. Matt Buller, Billy Murphy and Tad Pospisil completed the top five.

Dylan Smith claimed the modified feature and Brian Kosiski topped the B Mod event.

Cameron Meyer won the four-cylinder feature. Jeremy Auten claimed the hobby stock race.


Posted by on Apr 2 2012 Filed under PLAINS, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!