Larson Stars At Marshalltown

MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa — Adam Larson claimed a thrilling IMCA modified feature that headlined Friday night’s racing card at Marshalltown Speedway.

Larson outran Luke Wanninger for the victory with Joel Rst, Brandon Leeman and Jon Snyder rounding out the top five.

Jay Schmidt topped the IMCA stock car feature and Jenae Gustin won the sportmod race. Eric Stanton claimed the hobby stock feature. Charlie Brown bested the mod lite feature.



Posted by on May 31 2014 Filed under PLAINS, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!