Wanninger Stars At Marshalltown

MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa — Luke Wanninger took top honors in the IMCA modified feature Friday night at Marshalltown Speedway.

Wanninger outran Adam Larson for the checkered flag with Ronn Lauritzen, Kyle Brown and Joel Rust completed the top five.

Donavon Smith won the IMCA stock car feature and Clint Luellen won the Northern SportMod race. Dustin Elliott claimed the hobby stock feature. Andy Henninger won the mod lite race and David Moorman bested the sport compacts.


Posted by on May 24 2014 Filed under PLAINS, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!