Racing Nation

South – November 3, 2010

Texas Thunder Speedway

Killeen, Texas

Oct. 30, 2010

Sprint Car

1. Jason Howell

2. Jerry Hammock

3. Chris Thode


1. Kenny Stone

2. G.W. Egbert

3. Benji Kirkpatrick

Southern SportMod

1. Keith White

2. T.J. Green

3. Mike McDougal


1. Doug Lorenz

2. Robin Rasmussen-Batt

3. Pat Wilson

Street Stock

1. Terry Tschoerner

2. Chad McLean

3. Duane Toyne

Hobby Stock

1. Ray Kemp, Jr.

2. Andy Roller

3. Joe Williams


1. Austin Smith

2. Tommy Hultz

3. Don Krahn

Posted by on Nov 2 2010 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTH. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!