Racing Nation

South – October 27, 2010

I-37 Raceway

Pleasanton, Texas

Oct. 23, 2010


1. Greg Dinsmore

2. Mike McCarthy

3. Jason Borlace

Southern SportMod

1. Brandon Baylock

2. Steve Whiteaker, Jr.

3. J.J. Jennings

Limited Late Model

1. Greg Dinsmore

2. Bo Beckner

3. Richard Bartosh

Front-Runner Enduro

1. Austin Smith

2. Cameron Smith

3. Jesse Sandoval

Posted by on Oct 26 2010 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTH. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!