Bolden Rules Devil’s Bowl

MESQUITE, Texas — Wendall Bolden took top honors in the late-model feature which opened the weekly racing season at Devil’s Bowl Speedway Saturday night.

Bolden outran Johnny Philpot, Jr. for the victory, with Darren Ellis, Montie O’Neal and Jody Mayne filling the top five.

Patrick Daniel edged Richard McGibboney to take the modified feature and Wally Beaty won the street stock race.


Posted by on Apr 18 2011 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTH. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!