O’Neal Skips To Devil’s Bowl Glory

MESQUITE, Texas — Skip O’Neal claimed the late model feature Saturday night at Devil’s Bowl Speedway.

O’Neal outran Sloppy Hogg, Max Eddie Thomas, Gary Lowe and Marcus Baxter for the victory.

Danny Veal won the modified feature and Joseph Miramontez topped the factory stock event.

Martin Edwards bested Raven Culp in the RaceSaver sprint car feature.

Tom Lorenz claimed the limited modified main.

Posted by on Jun 29 2014 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTH. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!