Benjamin Keeps Rolling At New Smyrna

NEW SMYRNA BEACH, Fla. – Kyle Benjamin won his third super late model feature in a row Thursday night at New Smyrna Speedway during the 47th annual World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing.

Ryan Moore was second with Stephen Wallace in third. Kenzie Ruston was fourth and Dylan Kwasniewski rounded out the top-five.

Brandon Johnson won the 100-lap pro late model feature event over Rich Clouser and Cody Coughlin. Johnson became the first repeat winner during the World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing in the pro late model class.

Woody Pitkat got around Andy Suess to win his third NASCAR Modified feature in four nights. Chuck Hossfield got around Suess in the late going for second while Suess settled for the final podium place.

Scott Reeves won the first Pro Truck feature of the 47th annual World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing. He got by Jessica Murphy just past the halfway mark to take the win. Michael Burns was third with Hudson O’Neal fourth. Derrick Reeves rounded out the top five.

Posted by on Feb 21 2013 Filed under Latest Headlines, Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!