Benjamin Rolls To Late Model Score

NEW SMYRNA BEACH, Fla. — Kyle Benjamin won the late model feature during Monday night’s 47th annual World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing program at New Smyrna Speedway.

Benjamin outran Stephen Wallace for the victory with Ryan Moore, Larry Gelinas and Anthony Sergi rounding out the top five.

Brandon Johnson bested Frederick Moore to win the pro late model feature and Josh Todd took the Florida modified feature.


Posted by on Feb 19 2013 Filed under Latest Headlines, Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!