Bernhardt Stars At Ocala Oval

OCALA, Fla. — Bryan Bernhardt outran Rich Pratt to win Saturday night’s Bubba Army Late Models feature at Bubba Raceway Park.

Bobby Richardson, Tyler Clem and Billy Holmes rounded out the top five.

Devin Walker claimed the hobby stock feature and James Erickson topped the thunderstock race.

Don Strosahl Jr. topped a strong field in the TQ late model division with Eddie Moss Jr. winning the mini sprint feature.

Posted by on Nov 10 2013 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!