Berry Stars At Hickory

HICKORY, N.C. — Josh Berry held off Brandon Dean to win Saturday night’s late model feature at Hickory Motor Speedway.

Christian Calvo, C.J. Hulsey and Jesse LeFevers completed the top five.

Chase Pollard won the four cylinder feature and Casey Pierce topped the limited late model race.

Kenneth Roberts bested the renegades field and Jonathan Smith topped the street stocks.


Posted by on Jun 30 2013 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!