Eddie Moss Jr. Wins In Florida Mini Sprints

GIBSONTON, Fla. — Eddie Moss Jr. took top honors in the Florida Mini Sprint Ass’n feature during Saturday night’s feature-loaded card at East Bay Raceway Park.

Moss outran Nick Snyder for the victory on the third-mile dirt track with Dirk Miller, David Hall and Conor Borah completing the top five.

Matt Miller won the open-wheel modified headliner over veteran Buzzie Reutimann, while Roger Crouse claimed the limited late model feature.

Wayne Kissam and Jimmy Baker split the 15-lap four-cylinder bomber features.

Justan Rodgers won the street stock feature and Billy Howard bested the outlaw four competition.

Posted by on Oct 13 2013 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!