Godwin Inherits Bubba Sprint

OCALA, Fla. — Tyler Godwin inherited the victory in Saturday night’s Bubba Army Limited Sprints feature at Bubba Raceway Park.

Godwin crossed the finish line second, but was declared the winner after Mark Ruel Jr. was disqualified following post-race inspection.

Danny Martin Jr. wound up second with Steve Darvalics, Terry Witherspoon and Brandon Grubaugh completing the top five.

Mike Stalnaker won the hobby stock feature and Jonathan Appleby topped the thunderstock main. Dave Rader was the TQ late model winner. Robert Gullett bested the gladiators.

Posted by on Oct 27 2013 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!