Mathews Rules Bubba Late Models

OCALA, Fla. — Jeff Mathews won the NeSmith weekly late model race that headlined Saturday’s racing card at Bubba Raceway Park.

Mathews outran Austin Kirkpatrick for the victory with Bryan Bernhardt, Shan Smith and Tyler Clem rounding out the top five.

Shane Nichols won the E-mod feature and Hunter Gustafson topped the hobby stock race. Bubba Durbin won the thunder stock main and Stephen Frankland was best in the gladiator division.




Posted by on Apr 7 2013 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!