Moddox Untouchable At East Bay

GIBSONTON, Fla. — A.J. Maddox started on the front row and led all 20 laps of Saturday night’s winged sprint car feature at East Bay Raceway Park.

Billy Boyd Jr. chased Maddox the entire distance on the third-mile dirt track with Johnny Gilbertson, Kurt Taylor and Frank Beck rounding out the top five.

Raymond Vann won the V-8 Warrior feature and Forrest Gough topped the limited late model main event. John Moore took the checkered flag in the four cylinder bomber race.

Posted by on Mar 16 2014 Filed under Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!