Racing Nation

Three Win Linda’s Speedway Features

Timmie Barrick celebrates his win Friday at Linda's Speedway. (Amy Williams photo)

Timmie Barrick celebrates his win Friday at Linda’s Speedway. (Amy Williams photo)

JONESTOWN, Pa. – Three drivers claimed feature wins on Friday night at Linda’s Speedway.

Mike Rutherford held off Devin Harron and Bradley Brown to take the 270 Sprints victory, while Timmie Barrick beat Tyler Walton and Jason Swavely to the line in 600 Sprints competition.

Jesse Maurer grabbed the victory in 125 Sprints over Chase Gutshall and Dave Grube.

Posted by on Jul 5 2014 Filed under MID-ATLANTIC, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!