Kaeding Sweeps Non-Wing Trophy Cup Sprints

TULARE, Calif. – Bud Kaeding swept both non-wing sprint-car features to open the 2012 Trophy Cup Thursday night at Thunderbowl Speedway.

Kaeding may have swept both races, but Ryan Bernal claimed the overall non-wing Trophy Cup after a pair of second-place finishes and a better qualifying time.

Following Kaeding and Bernal in the first race were Kyle Hirst, Danny Sheridan and Peter Murphy. Murphy, Hirst and Danny Faria, Jr. filled the top five in the second race.

Posted by on Oct 19 2012 Filed under Latest Headlines, Other Sprint Cars, Racing Nation, Sprints & Midgets, WEST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!