Silver Cup Belongs To Crockett

CHICO, Calif. — Roger Crockett took home the top prize on the final night of the Silver Cup at Silver Dollar Speedway Saturday.

Crockett outran Mitch Olson to win the 360 winged sprint car feature with Chris Bell, Andy Greg and Greg Decaires rounding out the top five.

Scott Hall won the wingless sprint car feature and Ryan McDaniel took the modified victory.


Posted by on Mar 10 2013 Filed under Latest Headlines, Other Sprint Cars, Racing Nation, Sprints & Midgets, WEST. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!