Verizon IndyCar Series Results

Verizon IndyCar Race Rewind Logo

2014 Verizon IndyCar Series Schedule & Results

March 30Streets of St. PetersburgSt. Petersburg, Fla.Will Power
April 13Streets of Long BeachLong Beach, Calif.Mike Conway
April 26Barber Motorsports ParkLeeds, Ala.
May 10Indianapolis Motor SpeedwaySpeedway, Ind.
May 25Indianapolis Motor SpeedwaySpeedway, Ind.
May 31Belle Isle ParkDetroit, Mich.
June 1Belle Isle ParkDetroit, Mich.
June 7Texas Motor SpeedwayFort Worth, Texas
June 28Reliant ParkHouston, Texas
June 29Reliant ParkHouston, Texas
July 6Pocono RacewayLong Pond, Pa.
July 12Iowa SpeedwayNewton, Iowa
July 19Exhibition PlaceToronto, Ontario
July 20Exhibition PlaceToronto, Ontario
Aug. 3Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseLexington, Ohio
Aug. 24Sonoma RacewaySonoma, Calif.
Aug. 30Auto Club SpeedwayFontana, Calif.

Verizon IndyCar Series Standings

Standings As Of April 13
1. Will Power93
2. Mike Conway66
3.Simon Pagenaud60
4. Helio Castroneves55
5.Ryan Hunter-Reay53
6. Scott Dixon51
7.Carlos Munoz48
8.Juan Pablo Montoya47
9.Mikhail Aleshin46
10.Sebastian Saavedra42

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!