Monster Energy AMA Supercross Results


2014 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Schedule & Results

Jan. 4Angel StadiumAnaheim, Calif.Ken Roczen
Jan. 11Chase FieldPhoenix, Ariz.Ryan Villopoto
Jan. 18Angel StadiumAnaheim, Calif.Chad Reed
Jan. 25O.Co ColiseumOakland, Calif.Ryan Villopoto
Feb. 1Angel StadiumAnaheim, Calif.Chad Reed
Feb. 8Qualcomm StadiumSan Diego, Calif.James Stewart
Feb. 15Cowboys StadiumArlington, TexasJames Stewart
Feb. 22Georgia DomeAtlanta, Ga.Ken Roczen
March 1Lucas Oil StadiumIndianapolis, Ind.Ryan Dungey
March 8Daytona Int'l SpeedwayDaytona Beach, Fla.Ryan Villopoto
March 15Ford FieldDetroit, Mich.James Stewart
March 22Rogers CentreToronto, OntarioJames Stewart
March 29Edward Jones DomeSt. Louis, Mo.James Stewart
April 5Reliant StadiumHouston, TexasRyan Villopoto
April 12CenturyLink FieldSeattle, Wash.Ryan Villopoto
April 26MetLife StadiumEast Rutherford, N.J.
May 3Sam Boyd StadiumLas Vegas, Nev.

Monster Energy AMA Supercross Standings

Standings As Of April 12
1. Ryan Villopoto318
2.James Stewart270
3. Ryan Dungey267
4.Ken Roczen249
5.Justin Barcia214
6.Justin Brayton196
7.Andrew Short194
8.Broc Tickle126
9.Josh Hill124
10.Wil Hahn122

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!