AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Results

2015 AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series Schedule & Results

Feb. 20Bubba Raceway ParkOcala, Fla.Robert Ballou
Feb. 21Bubba Raceway ParkOcala, Fla.Brady Bacon
Feb. 22Bubba Raceway ParkOcala, Fla.Dave Darland
Feb. 26East Bay Raceway ParkGibsonton, Fla.Kevin Thomas Jr.
Feb. 27East Bay Raceway ParkGibsonton, Fla.Robert Ballou
Feb. 28East Bay Raceway ParkGibsonton, Fla.Rained Out
April 4Lawrenceburg SpeedwayLawrenceburg, Ind.
April 17Bloomington SpeedwayBloomington, Ind.
April 18Tri-State SpeedwayHaubstadt, Ind.
April 24Eagle RacewayEagle, Neb.
April 25Junction Motor SpeedwayMcCool Junction, Neb.
April 26Lakeside SpeedwayKansas City, Kan.
May 8Eldora SpeedwayRossburg, Ohio
May 9Eldora SpeedwayRossburg, Ohio
May 15Gas City I-69 SpeedwayGas City, Ind.
May 20Terre Haute Action TrackTerre Haute, Ind.
June 2Grandview SpeedwayBechtelsville, Pa.
June 3Lincoln SpeedwayAbbottstown, Pa.
June 4New Egypt SpeedwayNew Egypt, N.J.
June 6Port Royal SpeedwayPort Royal, Pa.
June 7Susquehanna Speedway ParkNewberrytown, Pa.
July 4Lincoln Park SpeedwayPutnamville, Ind.
July 10Gas City I-69 SpeedwayGas City, Ind.
July 11Kokomo SpeedwayKokomo, Ind.
July 12Lawrenceburg SpeedwayLawrenceburg, Ind.
July 15Terre Haute Action TrackTerre Haute, Ind.
July 16Lincoln Park SpeedwayPutnamville, Ind.
July 17Bloomington SpeedwayBloomington, Ind.
July 18Tri-State SpeedwayHaubstadt, Ind.
Aug. 7AMSOIL SpeedwaySuperior, Wis.
Aug. 8Cedar Lake SpeedwayNew Richmond, Wis.
Aug. 9Angell Park SpeedwaySun Prairie, Wis.
Aug. 27Kokomo SpeedwayKokomo, Ind.
Aug. 28Kokomo SpeedwayKokomo, Ind.
Aug. 29Kokomo SpeedwayKokomo, Ind.
Sept. 19Tri-State SpeedwayHaubstadt, Ind.
Sept. 26Eldora SpeedwayRossburg, Ohio
Oct. 3Lawrenceburg SpeedwayLawrenceburg, Ind.
Oct. 17Kentucky Lake Motor SpeedwayCalvert City, Ky.
Nov. 12Perris Auto SpeedwayPerris, Calif.
Nov. 13Perris Auto SpeedwayPerris, Calif.
Nov. 14Perris Auto SpeedwayPerris, Calif.
Nov. 19USA RacewayTucson, Ariz.
Nov. 20USA RacewayTucson, Ariz.
Nov. 21USA RacewayTucson, Ariz.

AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Standings

Standings As Of Feb. 27
1. Chase Stockon298
2. Kevin Thomas Jr.284
3. Robert Ballou280
4.Dave Darland271
5.Brady Bacon257
6. Jon Stanbrough229
7.Chris Windom223
7.Justin Grant223
9. C.J. Leary221
10.Chad Boespflug205


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!