Baughman Scores At Abilene

ABILENE, Texas — Josh Baughman finally broke into victory lane in ASCS competition, doing so Saturday night at the Abilene Speedway with the Smiley’s Racing Products Lone Star Region.

Patrick Stasa moved to second from fourth with Kevin Ramey third. Harli White from sixth was fourth with Zane Lawrence from thirteenth to complete the top five.

The finish:

Josh Baughman, Patrick Stasa, Kevin Ramey, Harli White, Zane Lawrence, Jake Martens, Shawn Petersen, Brandon Long, John Carney II, John Kelly, James Mosher, Sterling Hoff, Steven Elliott, Gary Floyd.


Posted by on Jul 13 2014 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!