Covington Leads Them All At 67 Speedway

TEXARKANA, Ark. — Matt Covington utilized the pole position to lead every lap of Friday night’s Oil Medics ASCS Lone Star feature at Texarkana 67 Speedway.

With action slowing only four times during the course of the feature event, the defending Lone Star Champion crossed the stripe ahead of Martin Edwards, Aaron Reutzel, Blake Hahn, and Ray Allen Kulhanek.

The finish:

Matt Covington, Martin Edwards, Aaron Reutzel, Blake Hahn, Ray Allen Kulhanek, Kolt Walker, Evan Pardo, Justin Melton, Kevin Ramey, Brian Bell, Ryan Beechler, Claud Estes III, Larry Howery, Cody Adams, Brandon Corn, Dale Wester, Koby Barksdale, Robert Byrom, John Ricketts, Cody Harger.


Posted by on Jul 14 2012 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!