Crockett Gets Back On Track

YAKIMA, Wash. — After a dismal showing on Friday night at the Yakima Dirt Track, Roger Crockett was back in winning form on Saturday night.

Parking the SKS Racing No. 11c in victory lane with the ASCS Northwest Region, Crockett secured his third triumph of the 2012 season along with another ASCS Northwest Championship after point leader Henry VanDam was collected in a wreck early in Saturday’s feature. The VanDam Farms No. 33v was scored 18th.

Second belong to Mitch Olson with Trey Starks, Steve Vauge, Joe Ramaker, Garren Linder, Cam Smith, Jesse Whitney, Randy Pierce, and Eric Fisher rounding out the top 10.

The finish:

Roger Crockett, Mitch Olson, Trey Starks, Steve Vague, Joe Ramaker, Garren Linder, Cameron Smith, Jesse Whitney, Randy Pierce, Eric Fisher, Luke Didiuk, Steven James, Jayme Barnes, Cody Ridge, Shane Valliant, Chris Adams, Dan Dunlap, Henry VanDam, Reece Goetz, Brock Lemley.



Posted by on Sep 23 2012 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Related Articles

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!