Dietz Rules Wild Frontier

GREAT FALLS, Mont. — A double weekend at the Electric City Speedway in Great Falls, Mont. yielded two different winners as Phil Dietz led flag to flag for his third ASCS Frontier Regional victory of the 2013 season.

The No. 72 crossed ahead of Trevor Kirkland with Friday night winner Joe Ramaker taking the final step on the podium. David Hoiness and Kelly Miller made up the top five.

The finish:

Phil Dietz, Trever Kirkland, Joe Ramaker, David Hoiness, Kelly Miller, Paxton Lambrecht, Jeremy McCune, Darren Smith, Vernon Hill, Damon McCune, Shane Ainscough, Mark Sweet, Cody Masse,, Cliff Nelson, Chris Roberts, Calvin Fitch, Rick Tessemaker,, Allen Michelle



Posted by on Aug 11 2013 Filed under ASCS, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!